Meet our Development Team

Call, stop in or email us - we're always in the middle of developing something BIG!

Development Team

Shelley Schwab
Development Director
260-456-1600  x2259
Alex Clinger
Community Development Coordinator Team Lead
Adams, Huntington, Wells & Allen Counties
alex.clinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2239
Dametria Refner
Development Coordinator
dametria.refner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2229
Donnevin Wolfe
Community Development Coordinator
Allen & Kosciusko Counties
donnevin.wolfe@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2518
Ashley Robertson
Community Development Coordinator
Noble, Lagrange, Steuben & DeKalb Counties
ashley.robertson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2288
Terry Stuczynski
Community Development Coordinator
terry.stuczynski@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2234
Joey McDonald
Community Development Coordinator
260-456-1600 x 2280
Eli Rider
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
eli.rider@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2514
Jake Schultheis
Development Intern
260-456-1600 x 2265
Matthew Clinger
Development Intern
260-456-1600 x 2526