We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana
         
Main Office: 1005 W. Rudisill Blvd.   Warsaw Office: 1603 N. Detroit St.
  Fort Wayne, IN 46807     Warsaw, IN 46580
         
  (888) 456-1600 – Toll Free     (574) 306- 2178 – Phone
  (260) 456-1600 – Phone      
  (260) 456-2009 – Fax      


Meet the Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana Team!

Meet our Board of Directors

Josette Rider
Chief Executive Officer
josette.rider@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2230
 
Team Leads
Monica Mendoza
Program Manager
monica.mendoza@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2282
Shelley Schwab
Development Director
michelle.schwab@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2259




Heather Hendrickson
Special Events Coordinator
heather.hendrickson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2250


Kayla Watkins
Program Team Lead
kayla.watkins@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2221


 Heather Cruse
Grants Manager
heather.cruse@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2513
 Brian Wallace
Bookkeeper
brian.wallace@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2270

 
 
 
  
 
Administrative Team


Kristy Rice
Human Resources Coordinator
kristy.rice@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2242


Tahnea Cayce Executive Assistant
tahnea.cayce@bbbsnei.org
 
260-456-1600 x2237


 
Erika Heidinger
Process Improvement Coordinator
erika.heidinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2243 

 


Customer Relations Team
Amy Keefer
Receptionist
amy.keefer@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2222

  
Emily Simerman

Customer Relations Specialist Emily.Simerman@bbbsnei.org   260-456-1600 x2241

  
Alysha Brunton
Customer Relations Specialist
alysha.brunton@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2275


  
Raquel Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Raquel.rivera@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2249

  

 

Madi Wigent
Customer Relations Specialist
madi.wigent@bbbsnei.org   260-456-1600 x2276
  


CCO - Coalition for Christian Outreach
 

Brittany Tinney
Brittany.tinney@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2224


Development Team

Alex Clinger
Community Development Coordinator
Adams & Allen Counties
alex.clinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2239 


Dametria Refner
Development Coordinator
dametria.refner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2229



Donnevin Wolfe
Community Development Coordinator
donnevin.wolfe@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2518



Ashley Robertson
Community Development Coordinator
Noble & DeKalb Counties
ashley.robertson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2288
 


Eli Rider
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
eli.rider@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2514



Terry Stuczynski
Community Development Coordinator
terry.stuczynski@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2234

    

Enrollment Team

 

Mark Garvin
Enrollment File Review
mark.garvin@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2271

Josh Lopez
Enrollment Specialist
joshua.lopez@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2278

Jim Sapp
Enrollment Specialist
jim.sapp@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2233


Stephanie Simerman Enrollment Specialist Stephanie.simerman@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2236

 


  
 
Match Support Team

 
Shelby Beck
Match Support Specialist
Shelby.beck@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2296

Tara Plazek 
Match Support Specialist
tara.plazek@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2235

Paul Federspiel
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
paul.federspiel@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2220 

 
Jessica Ratliff
Match Support Specialist
Jessica.ratliff@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2294

 


Becca Wegner
Match Support Specialist
becca.wegner@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2323 



 

Jess Marquart
Match Support Specialist
Jessica.marquart@bbbsnei.org  
260-456-1600 x 2227 

 
 

Amber Worth
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
amber.worth@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2261



 Haley Miller
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
haley.miller@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2225
  
Sue Poyner
Match Support Specialist: Site Based
sue.poyner@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2204
  
Cindy Schreiber
Match Support Specialist
cindy.schreiber@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2223
  
Kelsey Schneider
Match Support Specialist
kelsey.schneider@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2272
  
Kathy O'Shaughnessy
Training Coordinator
Kathy.oshaughnessy@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2290


Match Activities

David Rodenbeck
Match Activities Coordinator
david.rodenbeck@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2519

 



 

 


 

 

 

 

 


Follow us You Tube   Facebook Twitter

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana, 1005 W Rudisill Blvd Fort Wayne IN, 46807

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.