We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana
         
Main Office: 1005 W. Rudisill Blvd.   Warsaw Office: 1603 N. Detroit St.
  Fort Wayne, IN 46807     Warsaw, IN 46580
         
  (888) 456-1600 – Toll Free     (574) 306- 2178 – Phone
  (260) 456-1600 – Phone      
  (260) 456-2009 – Fax      


Meet the Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana Team!

Meet our Board of Directors

Josette Rider
Chief Executive Officer
josette.rider@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2230
 
Team Leaders
Monica Mendoza
Program Manager
monica.mendoza@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2282
Shelley Schwab
Development Director
michelle.schwab@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2259



Erika Heidinger
Site Based Team Lead & Real Men Read Coordinator
erika.heidinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2243 


Kayla Watkins
Customer Relations Team Lead
kayla.watkins@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2221


 Heather Hendrickson
Special Events Coordinator
heather.hendrickson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2250
 Brian Wallace
Bookkeeper
brian.wallace@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2270

 
 
 
  
 
Administrative Team


Kristy Rice
Human Resources Coordinator
kristy.rice@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2242

Patti Grimm
Grants Manager & Executive Assistant
patti.grimm@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2237
 

 


Customer Relations Team
Amy Keefer
Receptionist
amy.keefer@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2222

 Delania Thomas
Customer Relations Specialist
delania.thomas@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2241
  
Alysha Brunton
Customer Relations Specialist
alysha.brunton@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2275


  
Raquel Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Raquel.rivera@bbbsnei.org 260-456-1600 x2249


CCO - Coalition for Christian Outreach

Brittany Tinney
Coalition for Christian Outreach
brittany.tinney@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2224

Development Team

Alex Clinger
Community Development Coordinator
Adams & Allen Counties
alex.clinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2239 


Dametria Refner
Development Coordinator
dametria.refner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2229

Stephanie Stang
Marketing Manager
stephanie.stang@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2253


Ashley Robertson
Community Development Coordinator
Noble & DeKalb Counties
ashley.robertson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2288
 
Eli Rider
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
eli.rider@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2514



Donnevin Wolfe
Community Development Coordinator
donnevin.wolfe@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2518


    

Enrollment Team

Mark Garvin
Enrollment File Review
mark.garvin@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2271

Josh Lopez
Enrollment Specialist
joshua.lopez@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2278

Jim Sapp
Enrollment Specialist
jim.sapp@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2233


Shelby Beck
Enrollment Specialist
Shelby@bbbsnei.org

260-456-1600 x2296

 
Match Support Team
Community Based Match Support
 
Rachael Haggenjos
Community Based Senior Match Support Specialist
rachael.haggenjos@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2227
        

Tara Plazek 
Community Based Match Support Specialist
tara.plazek@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2235

Paul Federspiel
Community Based Match Support Coordinator
paul.federspiel@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2220 

 
Jessica Ratliff
Community Based Match Support Coordinator
Jessica.ratliff@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2294


Brian Till
Community Based Match Support Coordinator
brian.till@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 9007 



 
Becca Wegner
Community Based Match Support Coordinator
becca.wegner@bbbsnei.org 
260-456-1600 x 2323 
 


  

Big Futures
        


Amber Worth
Big Futures Match Support Coordinator
amber.worth@bbbsnei.org  
260-456-1600 x2261

        


Haley Miller
Big Futures/Community Based Match Support Coordinator
haley.miller@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2225



Match Activities

David Rodenbeck
Match Activities Coordinator
david.rodenbeck@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2519

 


Site Based Match Support
 
Sue Poyner
Site Based Match Support Specialist
sue.poyner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2204

Terry Stuczynski
Site Based Match Support Specialist
terry.stuczynski@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2234
 
Kelsey Schneider
Site Based Match Support Specialist
kelsey.schneider@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2272
 
Cindy Schreiber
Site Based Match Support Specialist
cindy.schreiber@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2223
 

 


Follow us You Tube   Facebook Twitter

© 2011 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana, 1005 W Rudisill Blvd Fort Wayne IN, 46807

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.