We’re here to help!

Call, stop in or email us.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana

Main Office:

1005 W. Rudisill Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46807

(888) 456-1600 – Toll Free
(260) 456-1600 – Phone
(260) 456-2009 – Fax

Warsaw Office:

1603 N. Detroit St.
Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 306- 2178 – Phone

Team Leads

Monica Mendoza
Program Manager
monica.mendoza@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2282
Shelley Schwab
Development Director
michelle.schwab@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2259
Heather Hendrickson
Special Events Coordinator
Kayla Watkins
Program Team Lead
kayla.watkins@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2221
Heather Cruse
Grants Manager
heather.cruse@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2513
Brian Wallace
Bookkeeper
brian.wallace@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2270

Administrative Team

Kristy Rice
Human Resources Coordinator
kristy.rice@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2242
Tahnea Cayce
Executive Assistant
tahnea.cayce@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2237
Erika Heidinger
Process Improvement Coordinator
erika.heidinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2243

Coalition for Christian Outreach

260-456-1600 x 2224