We’re here to help!

Call, stop in or email us.

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana

Main Office:

1005 W. Rudisill Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46807

(888) 456-1600 – Toll Free
(260) 456-1600 – Phone
(260) 456-2009 – Fax

Warsaw Office:

1603 N. Detroit St.
Warsaw, IN 46580

(574) 306- 2178 – Phone

 Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Or By Appointment

 

Team Leads

Shelley Schwab
Development Director

michelle.schwab@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2259

Elizabeth Corcoran
Program Manager

260-456-1600 x2272

Heather Cruse
Grants Manager

heather.cruse@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2513

Kayla Watkins
Program Team Lead

kayla.watkins@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2221

Brian Wallace
Bookkeeper

brian.wallace@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2270

Alex Clinger
Community Development Coordinator Team Lead

260-456-1600 x2239

Raquel Rivera
Customer Relations Team Lead

260-456-1600 x2249

 

Speaks both English & Spanish

Administrative Team

Kristy Rice
Human Resources Coordinator

kristy.rice@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2242

Tahnea Cayce
Executive Assistant

tahnea.cayce@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2237

Erika Heidinger
Process Improvement Coordinator

erika.heidinger@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2243

Kelsi Davidson
Finance Intern

260-456-1600 x 2512