Match Support Team

Call, stop in, or email us.

Match Support Team

Monica Mendoza
Program Manager
monica.mendoza@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2282
Tara Plazek
Match Support Specialist
tara.plazek@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2235
Paul Federspiel
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
paul.federspiel@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2220
Jessica Ratliff
Match Support Specialist
Jessica.ratliff@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2294
Becca Wegner
Match Support Specialist
becca.wegner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2323
Sue Poyner
Match Support Specialist: Site Based
sue.poyner@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2204
Amber Worth
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
amber.worth@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2261
Haley Miller
Match Support Specialist: Big Futures
haley.miller@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2225
Kathy O'Shaughnessy
Training Coordinator
Kathy.oshaughnessy@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2290
Carmen Lowe
Match Support Specialist
carmen.lowe@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x 2007

Aubrey Teders
Match Support Specialist
aubrey.teders@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 

Jassmine Moreno                                                    Match Support Specialist
jassmine.moreno@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600

Myles Mayfield
Match Support Specialist
myles.mayfield@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2528