We’re here to help!

Call, stop in or email us.

Customer Relations

Raquel Rivera
Customer Service Team Lead

raquel.rivera@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2249

Amy Keefer
Receptionist

amy.keefer@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2222

Tiffany Moore
Customer Relations Specialist

tiffany.moore@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2275

Emily Simerman
Customer Relations Specialist

emily.simerman@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2241

Enrollment Team

Kayla Watkins
Program Team Lead

kayla.watkins@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2221

Mark Garvin
Enrollment File Review

mark.garvin@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2271

Jim Sapp
Enrollment Specialist

jim.sapp@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2233

Josh Lopez
Enrollment Specialist

joshua.lopez@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2278

Cindy Schreiber
Enrollment Specialist
cindy.schreiber@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2204