We’re here to help!

Call, stop in or email us.

Customer Relations

Amy Keefer
Receptionist
amy.keefer@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2222
Emily Simerman
Customer Relations Specialist
emily.simerman@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2241
Alysha Brunton
Customer Relations Specialist
alysha.brunton@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2275
Raquel Rivera
Customer Relations Specialist
Raquel.rivera@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2249
Madi Wigent
Customer Relations Specialist
madi.wigent@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2276

Enrollment Team

Mark Garvin
Enrollment File Review
mark.garvin@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2271
Josh Lopez
Enrollment Specialist
joshua.lopez@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2278
Jim Sapp
Enrollment Specialist
jim.sapp@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2233

Ryan Gibson
Enrollment Specialist
ryan.gibson@bbbsnei.org
260-456-1600 x2236